Pečení „Apple Crumble“ v sedmé třídě

12.01.2022 08:56

Ve čtvrtek 6.1.2022 jsme si hodinu anglického jazyka zpestřili upečením chutného moučníku „Apple Crumble.“ Chlapci si přinesli všechny potřebné komponenty včetně zmrzliny a nanukového dortu. Při vaření a pečení si ověřili, že dokážou jednotlivé ingredience a činnosti popsat anglicky. S výsledným produktem, ke kterému každý z kuchařů přispěl svým dílem, byli všichni nadmíru spokojeni.

Popis činností v anglickém jazyce:

Filip Z.:

„I cut the apples, boil the apples and wash the dishes. Adam peels the apples. Jarda makes the mixture.“

Filip K.:

„I hold a saucepan for apples. I wash the dishes. Filip cuts apples. Pavel mixes them.“

Adam N.:

„I washed apples and cut them to pieces. Filip cut the apples too, but he cut more pieces. Radovan peeled the apples with Adam.“

Jarda

„I washed the dishes, prepared a dough. I mixed flour with butter. Then I played cards with Adam.“ Adam H.:

„I peeled and sliced apples. I put butter into a saucepan. A few minutes later, I had a rest on a bag.“ Radu:

„ I started with peeling apples. Filip didn´t know how to cut the apples, so Adam decided to help him. Then I washed the dishes.“

Alena Rokosová

 

https://zskarlovice.rajce.idnes.cz/Peceme_Apple_Crumble_%2C_7.trida%2C_6.1.2022/